The last option in
Login user after password reset After successful password reset the user will be logged in automatically.
Even when this option is unchecked (set to False), a user stays logged in after a successful password reset. (using the
Actually, according to the
_reset_password handler the user should not have been logged in (via a call to
Can someone try and confirm? I use Plone 5.2.5. Thanks.