My Journey to Plone and the Google Summer of Code

Hi, my name is Tajalasfiyaa and I'm an electrical engineering student with a passion for programming. I've always been interested in technology and its potential to solve real-world problems, and programming has allowed me to explore this interest in a practical and creative way.

I started learning programming a few years ago, and over time, I've developed a particular interest in web development . About twp years ago, I began learning React, a powerful JavaScript library that allows developers to build dynamic and interactive user interfaces. I'm also currently learning Deno JS, a new runtime environment for JavaScript that's gaining popularity among developers.

Since then, I've been honing my React and Deno JS skills, exploring new frameworks and libraries, and building my own projects to apply what I've learned. I'm particularly interested in the intersection of programming and engineering, and how these disciplines can work together to create innovative solutions to complex problems.

As an electrical engineering student, I've learned how to approach problems systematically, how to work with complex systems, and how to think critically and creatively. I believe that these skills, combined with my passion for programming, make me a strong candidate for the Google Summer of Code program with Plone.

I'm excited for the opportunity to work with the Plone community, to learn more about the CMS and its capabilities, and to contribute to the project in a meaningful way. I believe that by working together, we can build a better future for Plone and for the open source community as a whole.