Is it possible to disable a view of an uploaded HTML file in Plone 4.3

Hello! Can anyone help with this?

The first question is about Plone 4.3.17 and Dexterity content types. This is extremely important for me.

Is it possible to disable a view of an uploaded HTML file so as to render it as HTML instead of showing its code to the visitor?
What I mean is that an uploaded HTML file is not rendered as HTML to visitors but its code is showing.

In other words is it possible this link:
http://localhost:8080/ZeLem/en/publications-eng/PresCampain.html/view /// to be replaced by this:

http://localhost:8080/ZeLem/en/publications-eng/PresCampain.html

and to render directly full screen. Also, I would like the file to be opened in a NEW browser window.
How can I accomplish all this? TTW is preferred since I am not a programmer.

==============================

1. Second question:

is it possible to upload a folder to a Plone site?

1. Third question:

Can an HTML file serve as a default view for a folder? To serve as a little sub-site?

view is typically used to show the metadata (title, author, ...) associated with a Plone content object. Usually, you would also start there editing of such an object. I doubt that you should try to get it always turned into the direct display view.

In portal_types --> <your type> --> Actions (when I remember right) you can control how virtual actions (like "view") are mapped to real views. When I remember right, there is also somewhere (likely in portal_types --> <your type>) and option which controls whether the view or the default action url is generated for some types (compare the configuration for e.g. File and Page).

It is a namedfile, so you can use this kind of url:
http://demo-latest-py3.plone.org/en/demo/a-file.pdf/@@display-file
which means you can just append:

/@@display-file

to the raw url file. This is an example with an html file: