Foundation Membership Committee for 2019-2020

The Membership Committee reviews applications for the Plone Foundation membership and makes acceptance recommendations to the Board.

First, I would like to thank our outgoing committee members, who have helped grow the Foundation:

  • Maik Derstappen
  • Philip Bauer

For the next year the committee will be:

  • Andy Leeb
  • Armin Stross-Radschinski
  • Asko Soukka
  • Chris Calloway
  • Érico Andrei (co-chair)
  • Kim Nguyen (co-chair)
  • Nejc Zupan
  • Peter Holzer
  • William Fennie

If you know someone who has been a longtime/significant contributor to Plone, Guillotina or Zope -- software or their communities -- and isn't yet a Foundation member, please let us know!