Enhanced folder summary view of dexterity contents

Hello. I am not sure I am posting in the most appropriate section.
I am quite new to Plone, but I have managed to work with it for a few months (Plone 5).
I am developing a website intended for a scientific community which will be invited to contribute to the website content. For this reason I want to make content creation as straightforward as possible.

I have created a Dexterity content type "Scattering Database" and an associated mosaic view.
Some examples of this content can be seen here
http://snowport.meteo.uni-koeln.de/snow-scattering/scattering-databases
The folder containing them has a restriction rule to allow just Scattering Database content type and I have assigned it to display a summary view.

I would like to modify this summary view of the folder in order to allow a quick look of some of fields of each database.
Basically instead of displaying
Title, Lead Image, Summary
I would like it to show
Title, Lead Image, frequencies, particle_sizes

is there any way to do it without too much effort? Possibly TTW?
Thanks a lot for your help

Hi and welcome to Plone :slight_smile:

Did you already take a look at the Plone Training docs for customizing existing templates?

Thanks,
I saw the training. Unfortunately I have no previous experience with html, css and other web languages. I have a quite robust experience with python, but I guess that does not help too much in this context.
I was looking for some straightforward way to manage view of listed content as mosaic provide an easy and accessible way to modify view of single elements.
But I understand that I have to go through the hard way to do that.

Thanks again

Davide

Does anyone know if

works in Plone 5 ?

(if it does, it might be what you need)

We haven't upgraded it yet.