Cannot get Relstorage 2 with Plone 5 to work, ImportError: cannot import name ResolvedSerial

Hello everybody, I'm new here, and i'm new with Plone and especially in RelStorage.
i'm working on an ubuntu server 16.04 lts vm
I installed Plone 5.0.7. as standalone with the unified installer and with the instructions from the website:

Tested it and worked fine. I tried to configure Relstorage like in the docs http://relstorage.readthedocs.io

installed mysql and created database like in the docs, too.:

CREATE USER 'zodbuser'@'localhost' IDENTIFIED BY 'mypassword';
CREATE DATABASE zodb;
GRANT ALL ON zodb.* TO 'zodbuser'@'localhost';
FLUSH PRIVILEGES;

i installed RelStorage with mysql adapter in the Plone environment:

bin/pip install 'RelStorage[mysql]'

converting zodb to mysql with zodbconvert and following xml:

<filestorage source>
  path ~/Plone/zinstance/var/filestorage/Data.fs
  blob-dir ~/Plone/zinstance/var/blobstorage
</filestorage>

<relstorage destination>
  # shared-blob-dir false
  # ZODB Cache Dir
  blob-dir ./var/blobstorage
  blob-cache-size 32mb
  <mysql>
    host localhost
    db zodb
    user zodbuser
    passwd mypassword
  </mysql>
</relstorage>

It only worked for me when shared-blob-dir is true (commented), because of bushy layout.

in the buildout.cfg I added RelStorage and mysql-python in eggs an added in instance:

rel-storage =
    type mysql
    db zodb
    user zodbuser
    passwd mypassword
    shared-blob-dir false
    blob-dir /Plone/zinstance/var/blobstorage
    blob-cache-size 32mb

had to install libffi-dev libmysqlclient-dev to run buildout.

so i got: Error:

The requirement ('transaction>=2.0.3') is not allowed by your [versions] constraint (1.1.1)

while buildout so i changed version in Plone/zinstance/zopetoolkit-1-0-8-ztk-versions.cfg to recent 2.1.2.
After that buildout passed through.

now when i try to start plone in foreground i got this Error:

instance: Traceback (most recent call last):